Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

November 11, 2004 - 7:04 a.m.

I've been updating a lot lately for some odd reason. And none of my recent entries have been of any real value, know what I mean?
Greenbean has been waking up for the past week at 7:30 am. Which would be fine except that's what time I wake up to get a little me time until she usually wakes up around 8 and before the day starts. What is surprising today though is that it is now 7:50am and she isn't up yet. And, of course, she just walked into the living room. LOL.
So now I must go to tend to my daughter's needs. :) Bye for now!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!