Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

August 04, 2005 - 2:58 p.m.

Have you ever just watched some parents parent their children and wonder why they do what they do? I'm sure people have watched me and think that way too. (like, why is that mommy being harsh with Moira when she is only being a two year old? little do they know that I told her 50 times to NOT walk into the street! LOL)
And then there's the wonderful cable modem for my internet. It's a wonderful thing. Granted I'm not very computer savy, I can figure things out rather quickly. And if I don't know something I can always call someone to ask. (like Karyl, she so smart and beautiful and one hot momma to her baby!!)
So, today, I took the girls to Lynnhaven mall for a few hours with my sister in law JW. She brought her 10 month old daughter with her too and it felt a bit akward just hanging out with her. Her and I grew up very differently and she puts off an air of snootiness. Know what I mean? It just felt odd. Maybe if we get to know each other it won't feel so odd? I don't know.
Anyhow, I've got to run. I have to get my kids dressed and head out to find the commissary. :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!