Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

May 25, 2006 - 11:27 a.m.

I am very annoyed. What is it with 95% of the world? I go to the internet for new, exciting, kid friendly, quick and easy meals (mainly for dinner) and what do I get? A concophony of ways to make hotdogs, mac & cheese or other variations of pasta and hot dogs. Really now. Do ya think I'm going to feed my kids pasta and hot dogs every night? Or even more than once a month? I'm lucky if my kids will eat the hot dogs once a month. Gross.
No thank you. You can keep those recipes to yourself. I'm looking for HEALTHY, TASTY recipes that the kids and I BOTH can enjoy. And that don't take up too much time to create. I'm a big fan of Rachael Ray, mainly because it only takes 30 min from start to finish. But my kids won't eat half the stuff she makes so I've had to become a little creative with her recipes. Now I'm a little tired of being creative and need some new ideas. Anyone care to help?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!