Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

July 08, 2006 - 1:20 p.m.

I figured it out. I do NOT like my sister in law. The not so bright one, J, that married Schuyler's brother. (he's got 3 so figure that one out if you know me) All along I've just been saying "oh there's GOT to be something to like about her." Truthfully, she's an okay nice person it's just that when her, her husband and Schuyler and I get together it's as though we have to act a certain way. And it seems they are, maybe it's just her because he seemed "normal" before marrying, rather full of themselves and oh so proper. It's just oh so annoying. . . . . . For example, at Christmas time, she gave everyone in Schuyler's family a pack of Thank You cards included in their gifts to everyone as a way to say "Please don't be rude, send a thank you card after Christmas" as if a phone call expressing thanks and happy Christmas to your IMEDIATE FAMILY was not good enough, you need a card too? I didn't say anything when she gave us a pack of cards but I also made sure to NOT send her a thank you card. My two other sister in laws sent them back to her and attatched a letter to it.
It's just little things like that and now that she's got her new baby, it's 10 times worse and I just am so HAPPY that they are moving soon. Maybe the time away on their own, without her family or his family around, to actually be themselves would help them come down to "normalcy" whatever that may be.
ANyhow, I'd better go, my kids need to go down for a nap and a friend is coming over to do her resume online. . ..

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!