Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

August 08, 2006 - 10:27 a.m.

Go Me AGAIN! My neighbor and I usually walk together around 7:15 every other night for about 30 minutes. Well, last night she wasn't home. I'm not sure if she had to work or go take care of her baby last minute and didn't have a chance to tell me. Anyhow. So last night, I decided to go ahead and walk by myself. I had already taken the double stroller out and both kids were in it all strapped in. So off I went and by the time I got back, my neighbor was home. I hope everything is alright with her but I'm so proud that I went ahead and walked!! On a normal day I would have just packed it all up and just gone back inside.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!