Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

March 16, 2007 - 2:38 p.m.

Schuyler is going to his new ship in June. Which ship, you ask? I don't know. He doesn't know. Seriously. But he's going to it in June. Which just really stinks something fierce because he was supposed to leave this ship to go to a new one at the end of Sept. BUT the current commander on his ship was going to pull some strings and have him stay there for about 2 wks longer so he could be home for the birth of this baby. (his current ship will be home Sept/Oct.)

So here's to hoping his new ship will be home for the birth. Not that I don't have help for when the new kid shows up but that isn't the point! LOL. Ugh, sometimes the Navy likes to throw punches at ya and gosh, I just need to complain a bit, you know? I know, I know, this is what happens when you get preggo while on sea duty but he was SUPPOSED to be home!!! It was PLANNED! And now we have to hope that he's home now. UGH.

Got to run. .. kids are doing something, it's awful quiet upstairs!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!