Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

April 27, 2007 - 8:34 p.m.

My my. I don't know how people can work in a daycare setting or teach children all day long. I swear my kids are enough for me, I definitly do NOT need someone else's child to drive that last nail into insanity. I don't care how much you pay me. NO THANK YOU.
Okay okay, if you were, say, my best friend or my sister or even my sister in law, I may watch your kids but only so you could go on a date with your husband AND if we already made arrangements for YOU to watch mine while I went on a date with my husband. Or if for some reason you were having a baby, I'll probably care for your child for a day or two and would even make sure not to use anything remotely related to nuts just to keep you from worrying. But, seriously, I am not an other people's kids person. Not to sound like a bitch or whatever, I do love your children, I just don't want to spend all day with them AND mine too.

So maybe the day at the Children's Museum, the finger painting and the little swimming in the backyard has gotten me in a bit of a grouchy mood right now, okay? It was run run run with both kids and I'm tired. One good thing is that they were both in bed by 8:45 (I put pj's on at 8:30). A record since they usually go in bed a little after 9 but they were conked out by then! Actually sooner I think because they were pretty tired.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!