Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

May 10, 2007 - 9:18 a.m.

What's worse than having to spread your legs for a doctor at the OB/GYN office? Doing it for a doctor with no bedside manner. Seriously. And if you don't have any bedside manner at least don't wiggle the speculum and the ultrasound stick around to the point where you have to tell him to stop because it HURTS. THREE TIMES. And trust me when I tell you that my cervix is high. I don't think I want to see that particular doctor again. Not saying he isn't a nice person it's just I don't want him poking around down there again. Sheesh. Whatever happened to being nice with parts down there? Women already have to push 5+ pound babies out of there. (Granted I'm not one of them but that isn't the point)
Anyhow. My kids are driving me crazy. Well, only the youngest. She's so cranky. I think I'm going to give her away .

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!