Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

June 19, 2007 - 4:59 p.m.

Someone got the wrong idea with my last entry. I really don't CARE how one parents, it's just irritating when bad habits of other children, relative or friend children, rub off on my own and I'm stuck having to "fix" it.

Onto what I actually wanted to write about. Has anyone actually seen that movie "Borat"? (and I think the question mark is supposed to be on the inside of the quotation to make it correct grammatically)Anyhow. . "Borat" is a rather dumb movie in my opinion but there are some lines that just crack me up. Especially if you are either A) really tired or B) drunk. When situation arises, in my head I keep thinking "HIGH FIVE!" So there. .. . now you know that my whole entry was going to be about some crazy movie.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!