Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

June 29, 2007 - 2:38 p.m.

Today is not going to be fun. I am exhausted from not enough sleep and Moira (along with her cousin) decided to wake up at least 6:45 am. (I was awake because Schuyler overslept and he needed directions to the courthouse to take someone there) And so I could not even go back to sleep even if I wanted. Eliza had decided last night that she would wake up at 1 AM (when I went to bed about 11ish) and not go back to sleep for any length of time longer than 20 min till 4:30. Needless to say I am no longer a nice morning person. After a whole month of this I think I am going to go insane. I am ready for Eliza to sleep back in her bed and sleep the whole entire night. AND not need me or Schuyler to lay next to her till she falls asleep. Normally I can lay her down and she's asleep within 10 minutes w/ no crying or screaming PLUS she doesn't come crawling into my bed in the middle of the night. (Normally I wouldn't mind except that Schuyler doesn't stand duty and he isn't going out to sea with his boat)
I'd better go, EVERYONE is awake now and I have to feed a child.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!