Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

October 25, 2002 - 9:56 p.m.

I got the job! Yea! GO ME! GO ME! GO ME! Time to shake my bootie! The guy called and asked me to come in tomorrow and talk to the exec. director guy, I suppose just for legality and approval. I don't know. .. but I got it! I beat out the other person for the job! YEA!

Okay, I'm okay. I'll be going now. Love you guys and wish me luck tomorrow as I meet the head hancho.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!