Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

2001-07-28 - 1:21 p.m.

Today I helped my friend with her yard sale. It was fun to just be able to relax and spend some time with her and others. One of her neighbors has a kitty that she is giving away and it is so cute. It's black and white splotched all over. They are calling her Phantoms and she is just adorable. I am going to call my friend and tell her about it. Maybe she can have her. :)Anyhow.

Nothing really exciting going on. My house has yet to sell, which is a bummer. I wish it would. But oh well, I'm sure God has something in mind.

My dog Sparky is crazy. He keeps itching his butt and now he has no hair on his butt. Poor doggy, I don't know what to do with him!! :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!