Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

2001-08-19 - 1:53 p.m.

Hey there Peoples,

I went to see a movie with a friend of mine and some others last night. It was a sneak preview of J and Silent Bob. It was pretty good I suppose. To tell you the truth, I probably wouldn't have suggested to see it just by looking at the title. But it was pretty good. I didn't thoroughly understand all the jokes because I didn't see any of the movies mentioned in it. But I had heard of them so I got most of the jokes. I just couldn't appreciate them as much.

Anyhow.

Schuyler is in Rhode Island and I can hardly wait to see him again. I know, he has only been gone since Wednesday but I miss his presence. Ah, to be a Navy wife.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!