Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

October 30, 2001 - 3:15 p.m.

You know, this whole job searching really stinks like a bug. I hate looking for a job but I hate being without any money. So, only choice is to find a job. I get so discouraged because I apply at all these places and not one would call and then they just expect me to be okay with it. Bunch of punks. I hate looking for a job (have I mentioned this yet?) I've gone and applied at the Clarion Resort all the way down at the ocean front today only to remember that it's the off season AFTER I filled out the WHOLE STINKING APPLICATION. Figures huh? They are hiring for next summer. And it's fall now. I hate this. Wish there was a way to make money right at home and not have to talk to anyone.

Yesterday I applied at the Founder's Inn for the Catering Admin. Assistant. I was really impressed with the hotel, but once I got to the back where no customer should be, I was awashed with this horrible industrial dishwasher smell. It was horrible and I almost threw up. But luckily, I didn't and went straight to the human resource department to fill out an application and give them my short resume. (yes it's short, leave me alone) I also went to the commisary in Portsmouth. Yea, that should be exciting. I really don't want to work at a grocery store again but if it really comes down to that, I'll be okay. It's only for a little while right?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!