Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

November 07, 2001 - 12:41 p.m.

Right now, I'm a bit mad. It really bothers me that when people have a problem with me, they don't tell me. I found out today that my friend, D, has been telling everyone that I'm a lousy house keeper. Granted, I'm no Martha Stewart and yes I let my house go for a week without doing dishes or cleaning the toilet. But give me a little credit. It's just me and my two pets. Who cares? And it's not like I invite anyone over when it's messy anyhow. Schuyler is coming home for Thanksgiving from what I know and she wants us to buy some expensive ham. She must be out of her mind. First it's "Caroline can't clean shit" behind my back and to my face it's "would you mind buying the expensive ham for Thanksgiving". Tottally irritating. I know I just cursed and it's not in my nature to curse but I really couldn't help it. Right now, I'm really irritated. And yesterday I had an interview to work at Sanrio at the mall. She said she would call last night or today. And it's already 1 pm. I should get off the internet so if she does call it won't be busy.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!