Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

November 30, 2001 - 4:44 p.m.

I need a job. And obviously, no one wants to hire me. God only knows why because I don't. Schuyler got paid today because the first on a Sat. Well, since they are taking $500 from his pay every pay period till March, we assumed that his pay checks would be $600 every two weeks. WRONG. Today, it was $465. And our mortgage payment is $541. And to top it off, I had to go grocery shopping. I spent $73 at the grocery store. So now we are down to $392 and no way to pay the mortgage and I DON'T HAVE A JOB!!!

I am really upset and was crying as I emptied the trunk of my car. I've been invited to 3 showers, one a baby one, and two bridals. I can't even afford a stupid card let alone a present. I couldn't even afford to go grocery shopping. Our mortgage company is going to be on our butts and there isn't any way that we can pay them. If his paychecks are going to be $465, we won't be able to even make the car payments either! I need a job and no one is hiring me. I've applied everywhere and anywhere. You would think that Target would hire me, or even Kmart, BUT NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO. Not even an interview.

I should go. Maybe Schuyler is trying to call and if he isn't, I'll just drown my sorrows in chocolate ice cream from my neighbors.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!