Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

December 11, 2001 - 5:18 p.m.

Okay, today was my third day on the job. Actually, I've been there almost a week but it's my third day actually working. It was pretty good. My feet are getting used to being stood upon all day long. I really like this job so far. There's this guy, B, he told me that I'm just way too happy and too eager to help. He said that he gives me a week and then the customers will start to grate on my nerves. I'm sure he's right. :) I always get hungry when I go there to work, even if I eat before I get there. Go Figure. I saw two couples from my church today. It was pretty embarressing. Not that I'm embarresed that I work, it's just that I'm working at a restaurant. It's comparable to being a cashier at the local grocery store. Not quite as bad as working at McDonalds I geuss. LOL.

I'm quite tired. My mother sent me some money for my birthday. That was nice of her. She didn't have to, but she did anyhow. She also sent some pictures of her. I miss my mother lots. I wish we had enough money to fly over to South Korea and visit her. Would be nice. :)

I should go so I can finish my sandwich!

Love ya!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!