Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

December 17, 2001 - 3:53 p.m.

Today wasn't very exciting. I mailed off my Christmas cards today and managed to stand in line for 20 minutes at the bank. And I did sit and watch the Grinch. I think that movie is quite hilarious. (sp?)

I was just reading this editorial about certain spam emails. And in it this person said the funniest thing. He said that people who send this spam and make a profit will "be reincarnated as a roll of toilet paper for a lactose-intolerant hemorrhoid sufferer from Wisconsin." I thought that was the most funniest thing in the world. I laughed for a good 15 minutes.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!