Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

January 01, 2002 - 12:37 a.m.

Hmmm. .. . Another year come and gone. Just trying to remember things this past year. And I can barely remember last week, forget about the past year. LOL. Just kidding.

I think my husband officially hates my cat now. The kitty has managed to restart the playstation about 3 times in the past 20 min. Meaning, Schuyler had to restart 3 times. So needless to say, the cat is spending an hour in the bathroom by himself to calm down.

I should be off to bed. I have to work at 10 AM. But I can't sleep with my cat in the potty. I have to wait untill punishment is over or else my husband is bound to forget and leave him in there. I wouldn't mind normally but it's winter and we don't have central heating or air. So, it gets cold in the rooms that has the door shut. :)

I will go I suppose. Nothing really to write. I'll go check on the cat and I'll write when I get home from work.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!