Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

January 02, 2002 - 5:13 p.m.

hey there everyone. :) I am thinking I need another job. Just for the money factor. Maybe not. Maybe I'll start selling Pampered Chef again just to get in some money. Then I'd have crazy tax April 2003. Maybe I'll rethink that one. But I'd love to have a Pampered Chef Party. HMMMMM.

I'd better kick myself in the shin. I know too many ways to spend money I don't have. I need to know more ways to make more money.

At least I know that in 3 1/2 years we won't be worring about that. But I still need to worry about money RIGHT NOW. A couple hundred wouldn't hurt right about now. How am I going to get an extra couple hundred? Maybe I'll deliver papers. But I don't want to wake up at the butt crack of dawn to do that. How greuling. There's got to be another way. I'll grab the paper on Sunday and see what it's got. Granted I have a job at Baker's Crust (YUM!), I still need a little extra to cover the bills. Maybe at the bookstore down the street. It looks cute and cozy. Just part time. HMMMM. I'll see.

I should go though. Dinner in the oven and I've got to pick up someone for church tonight.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!