Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

June 04, 2002 - 10:00 a.m.

Sometimes I have a hard time putting into words exactly what I mean. It's as if I go blank when I try to explain what I am trying to portray. Whether it's explaining about my neighbor being too clingy or telling the plumber that I find it surprising he even graduated from high school let alone learn enough to be a plumber. (or the fact that I think he's charging me too much because he probably is thinking that I'm just a woman and I'll take whatever price he'll tell me, which is true because I'm down to the wire and don't have anytime to do it myself or find some else to do it for free. Jerk.)

So what's the deal? I don't know. Maybe the move has got me in a bind for words. Maybe I'm just too busy trying to get everything organized so the packers can be in and out ASAP tommorrow. Or it could be that I'm worried about my kitty going to get fixed tommorrow while strangers come into the house to pack my things. Who knows.

S told me two nights ago that he would start going to church with me once he moves down to Texas in two months. I am very much excited because it is such an answer to prayer. I have been praying for this and so have several others. So for him to tell me this, I started crying. I know it's a step in the right direction towards having a Christian marriage. I love him so much and it's such a blessing to see that God answers prayers.

Nabi, my kitty, goes to the vet tommorrow morning. (at 7:30 AM to be percise, YAWN) and I have to be back here at 8 because the packers are going to be here close to 8. My day is going to be long and I won't be able to sleep in past 6:30 AM till Saturday. I'm tired already thinking about it.

I've been tired everyday for the past week. I'm getting at least 8 hrs of sleep every night, but by 9 in the morning, I feel like I need to go back to bed to sleep for another couple hours. I don't know what the deal is with my body. Maybe I should go to bed early tonight, say at 9 or 10. We'll see.

This plumber isn't back yet from getting propane. I wonder if he got lost again. He is taking up all my time. I've got to go to the thrift store and drop off some clothes, I have to go to the laundry mat to wash some clothes, I have to pack my suitcase with things I don't want the packers to pack, and I have to clean out my fridge. Plus I haven't taken my shower yet and he turned off the water before he realized he didn't have any propane in his blow torch. I'm starting to get aggravated. He better not charge me for this or I'll be very upset. GRRRRRR.

Should go, later . . .

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!