Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

October 14, 2002 - 3:47 p.m.

She didn't call yesterday. She was probably busy, she said that she was going to be but she would try to call. I hope she is okay and not all lonely.

My mother in law cracks me up. I was telling her about H and she was just making these comments making me laugh. I suppose I was making a mountain out of a little hill. I am still a bit uneasy, but I am more sure in my husband's love for me. I don't know why I am made things more then they are. But there is always that small voice whispering: "maybe it's something more. .. ? keep an eye on it. . . ?" Ah, I just need to let it go. . . .. have a coffe break, go for a walk, something to get my mind off of it. Be friends with her, genuinly be friends with her.

Anyhow. School is going well. I flunked my last math test. I got all mixed up on what problems did what and all that stuff. I really need to get a hang of this whole math thing by November or else I won't be able to graduate next December. It'll screw up my whole plan.

I'm thinking of changing my major to Music Education, emphasis on instrumental music. And then go on to teach junior high band or something. I would have to pretty much start over though and then I wouldn't get my bachelor's in 3 years, just my associates and a year at the university. If I stay with my major in sociology, I can get my associates in Social Sciences and get my undergraduate in Sociology in 3 years. I don't really know. Maybe I can minor in music? Seeing as music therapy interests me? What a time for indecision. Anyhow. I gave myself till the end of this semester to really decide or I won't have any time to do anything.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!