Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

December 03, 2002 - 1:25 p.m.

It's official. I'm pregnant. And you thought I couldn't. I know who you are.

I had my first doctor's appt yesterday afternoon and ended up there for 2 hours. I didn't realize I needed a referral for my pregnancy so most of the time I spent there was them on the phone getting it for me. That was nice of them to do it. They really could have sent me home and told me to come back when I had one. Anyhow.

I'm tired and I'm going to go.

Love you d-land.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!