Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

February 27, 2003 - 8:45 p.m.

I am exhausted! I am ready to sink into my bed with a good book and read myself to sleep. I have no idea what is going with my body! I keep hearing about these ladies getting this 2nd trimester energy burst. I tell you what, I'm not getting any sort of energy burst here. Except maybe the burst to go the bathroom every hour and a half. (on the dot by the way, not fun when it's 1:30 in the morning) I wake up at 7:30am every morning, and then I'm ready to go back to bed for a few more hours at 11. And then I'll still go to bed around 9:30pm. Let me tell you, this excessive tiredness is putting a hamper on my schedule! :) Oh well, I'd better enjoy the sleep while I can. And I'll surely enjoy the dreams I keep having.

I've been having these crazy dreams too. I had a dream a few nights ago where I was breastfeeding my baby and s/he took most of my breast into her mouth! And last night I had a dream that hubby and I were living in Iraq and they (terrorist group or something) were coming to take away the new sneakers I had bought from them, so I hid one sneaker in the bottom of one bookbag and the other one in another bookbag. Then hubby and I ran for our lives. How odd is that. Oh and I had this other dream and my OB was in it.(this is the second time she's appeared in my dream) But in this one, we didn't talk to each other, we just said hello in passing and then she turned into my 8th grade basketball coach.

I tell you what, my dreams are enough entertainment for me thanks. I don't need my television or the internet anymore. I got a built in entertainment system right in my brain. . . HA HA HA HA. So come on over and don't forget the chinese food.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!