Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

March 06, 2003 - 8:28 p.m.

Ultrasound is tommorrow morning. :) Yea! I'm really excited. Hopefully we'll be able to tell if we're having a boy or a girl. And that the baby is healthy.

Hubby and I were hugging this afternoon and he told me he could feel the baby. Cute. :) I told him he could put his hand on my belly and if he put a little pressure he could feel the little baby. I keep hoping that the baby will move when he's around so he could feel it. But it never happens like that. And it isn't like I've felt the baby move all that often anyhow.

Although Greenbean did move around quite a bit when I was making dinner because I was so hungry. "FEED ME" was what it was saying. No kidding. I was so hungry I stuffed myself. I had a bowl of rice, some kim chi and a hamburger I made earlier (no bread and no ketchup since I was eating rice). And I had a glass of water which is probably the main reason I'm so full. So, in about an hour, I'll have dessert. Cheesecake. Sound good? Or maybe I'll have a Caramello candy bar. Yummy. Oh, my. I just realized I'm all out of bagels. Oh well. I suppose I'll have cereal in the morning for breakfast.

I should go though. I'll write tommorrow when I get home from my ultrasound. :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!