Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

May 05, 2003 - 4:45 p.m.

I just got home from my doctor's appt. She said I can go to NE. YAY!

S already left to go take his final. :) But he left me a message to call someone named Marie. I have no idea who that is. I don't know anyone named Marie. I have friends whose middle names are Marie but they don't go by their middle names. So now I'm thinking about the people in my classes that I may have given my number to that have the name. I'm still drawing a blank. I haven't attended a church long enough to exchange numbers with anyone. This is really bugging me. I wonder why S didn't write down this "Marie's" number? I don't know anyone named Marie! Hold on. It might one of the girls who is throwing a bridal shower for hubby's brother's fiance. Maybe. Speaking of which. I'd better go so I can RSVP to that. Do you RSVP to a function if you are NOT going to be able to attend? I don't know. I'll just call to be on the safe side.

Later D-Land.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!