Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

May 07, 2003 - 10:56 a.m.

I think my bras are shrinking. My normal C cup no longer holds my breasts. The boobs are doing a slight bulge over the top and on the sides. My husband doesn't notice it but I do. I put on my bra this morning and there were the little bulges. And that was after I rearranged myself. I think my breasts must weigh two pounds put together. They feel so heavy. And Greenbean keeps sticking her head up right underneath my right boob. It is the most uncomfortable feeling. It's as though I want to burp but I don't it's just a head or maybe an arm or shoulder or something.

And yesterday, I was taking my math final and she kept pushing her head out. I kept feeling and seeing this little 2 inch bump poke out every few minutes. She must be having great fun in there. A big huge party right in my belly and she forgot to invite me. Her own mommy. LOL.

I ate a lot of sugar yesterday. I don't know why. First I had Bannana Nut Crunch cereal, then I had some pizza for lunch, four little Zebra Cakes from Little Debbies, roast chicken for dinner, a can of soda and then a big slice of ice cream cake. (it was hubby's birthday yesterday).And then I had the stupidness to wonder why the baby kept kicking me last night. Go figure. Anyhow. Yesterday was not a good eating day apparantly. Today I'm having rice for lunch/breakfast. Don't know what we're having for dinner, but something yummy. I'll be having healthy snacks in between and then I'll go to bed.

I've got to run over to the bookstore on campus and sell back 3 books. Such a rip off when I sell books back. You only get a third of what you paid for the book in the first place. Oh well. We need some extra money so we can have some spending cash. :)

I should go though. My rice should be done and I'm really hungry.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!