Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

May 27, 2003 - 4:48 a.m.

I know it's the awful hour of 4:50 AM. I should be sleeping. And I will be in a few. But I woke up with hubby and I had to pee anyways. I sent him off to school with $6 for lunch, although I'm going to start making his lunch so that we can save a little bit of the money we do have. I geuss I'd better buy one of those lunch bag things to stick in his back pack.

I finally went grocery shopping yesterday. I forgot garbage bags and bannanas all because I went on the hunt for cheese hot dogs for my husband.(gross, cheese hotdogs have got to be the single most disgusting food in the world) And the grocery store didn't have any even though they had some last week. Go figure. I was so dicombobulated that I just went straight to the check out with all my other groceries. See what being pregnant does to your brain? So today I have to go back to the grocery store and purchase said forgotten items. And I have already been there almost every day last week. And I have no idea what I'm making for dinner. Maybe some chinese food. I have a recipie for kung pao chicken and one for spicy peanut chicken. Oh, I need to email my stepmom the recipie for spicy peanut chicken. She really wanted it and I've been home for a week already. How lazy am I?

I'm going to go now. The computer is making me quesy. Actually, I've been quesy since Sunday night and I'm not sure why. I couldn't even finish my dinner last night and almost threw up this morning. And they told me the quesiness would stop after the first trimester. LIARS.

Going back to sleep it off. Good night.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!