Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

June 28, 2003 - 10:07 a.m.

Oh my goodness. I think S took out money and didn't call to tell me. And I just went and spent $35 at Walmart. I geuss I'd better turn around take back that new phone I bought. Doesn't matter, it doesn't work very well anyways. But that still doesn't help when I paid with my debit card. They are going to give me the cash back. Great. I can't even call him right now because he's in the middle of the wedding. I have to wait till at least 1 pm, that I way know for sure that he's at the reception. (You know a wedding ceremony doesn't last more then an hour, but with pictures and all I figure 1 my time is 2 their time, you get the idea) Anyways, I hope it was good whatever he spent it on. It better be good or I'm going to be ticked off.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!