Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

July 02, 2003 - 12:20 p.m.

I. Must. Clean. Get. Everything. Sparkly. I think I'm going to fall over because I can't bend to sweep the dust into the dust pan. Oh what to do. Sending cat in, maybe he will eat the dirt. He says no. Maybe I'll sweep it onto the carpet and vacuum it up. Better yet, put it in the cats' dish because he doesn't want to eat dirt. Changed mind because I suddenly remember I can't bend over to put it in the dust pan let alone put it in his dish. How am I going to get the trash out to the dumpster without sweating like a pig. How am I going to reach to the bottom of the washer without squishing my belly. Hmmm. .. Who cares. I. Must. Get. Everything. Sparkly. This urge to clean is driving me batty. I even woke up at 6:30 and cleaned the kitchen. Then went back to sleep. Now I'm going to clean the living room. Next, the laundry. Then the kitchen again because you can't clean very well with a sleepy head and no paper towels.

And then I must go to the grocery store and buy groceries. And litter because my Nabi has started pooping on the bathroom floor in protest of his very full litter box. Not that I mind of course since I am not the one that has to pick it up. But the smell is really starting to bother me. Why doesn't my husband scoop it everyday? Makes for a much happier cat and wife.

I'm going to go. I'll take a nap before I start cleaning. I'm tired.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!