Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

July 23, 2003 - 1:49 p.m.

My baby had her first doctor's appt. today. She gained one pound and grew an inch. What a gal. I knew she was growing because she felt heavier while I was feeding her.

We asked all the new parent questions that probably sounded silly but there is no such thing as a silly question right? So, she is a normal healthy baby. The ped said she is average for everything. We asked about her hiccups too because she is always getting them. Turns out it's either because of gas or because she just eats too much. Ha ha ha ha. I geuss mommy's booby tastes so yummy she can't get enough. Ha ha ha ha ha ha. She still has a little bit of jaundice but nothing that a little time in the sun won't heal.

I should go though. I probably should take a little nap.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!