Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

January 13, 2004 - 1:57 p.m.

Greenbean is finally mostly better from her cold. Poor baby had it pretty rough over the weekend with her stuffy nose and pukeyness. Now I'm sick though. Which stinks in its own sense.

Anyhow. My friend Karyl bought Greenbean this toy and this morning S set it in front of her while she was sitting up. (Yes, she is now starting to sit up on her own! YAY) And it was so funny because she kept turning it over to the picture with the blue fishes and the music kept singing "Blue Fish! With scales that shine! If you pet me, will you be mine?" You should have seen her face. He'd switch it to the lion and as quick as her little hands could, she would roll it until it was back to the blue fishes.

Just wanted to share. :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!