Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

February 02, 2004 - 12:31 p.m.

YAY!!!!! One of my best friends in the whole entire world is having a baby!! My friend Karyl (I would link you to her diary but I do have this squirmy baby in my lap that has started bucking and I'm simply too excited to do it.) just called me and said "How would you like to be an auntie?" AAAAAAHHHHHHHH!!! I am so ecstatic about it! I think I'm going to bubble over with excitment.

In other news, Greenbean is almost 7 months old. (Next week) And is becoming quite a person. Her personality is starting to show through, it's too cute.

And today is just turning into a most exciting day.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!