Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

June 18, 2004 - 3:32 p.m.

Check this picture out. Ha ha ha ha!!! It's of Greenbean when she was about 3 or 4 months old. It's one of my favorite pictures!!! And she's grown so much since then!!! Okay, I deleted the picture. Sorry. I got a little nervous from posting her pic. I didn't want someone to see it and then come snatch her away!!! If you want to see it, and I know you, tell me and I'll email it to you.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!