Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

September 19, 2004 - 11:44 a.m.

My brother-in-law and his wife had their baby last night! YAY!! A little baby girl weighing 8lbs 8oz. and I think he said 19 inches. I can't recall how long exactly because it was a little after midnight when he called. LOL. And the name they picked out is so beautiful. So that's the exciting news here in my area of life.

Speaking of babies and being pregnant or not pregnant, whatever. I've found a new doctor in case I forgot to write it down here. She's really nice and is willing to do a vbac. She has a midwife in her practice that I'll see but due to laws in TX, the midwife won't be able to deliver me if the doc is on vacation. But the doctor said I would see her for some of my prenatal care just to get to know her. I'll be delivering at the same hospital I delivered Greenbean in, so that'll be nice since us women with military spouses rarely get to deliver at the same hospital. And comes to find out, the hospital made their maternity ward larger with more rooms and jacuzzi's in every room. That should be exciting! I'll definitly have to take another tour just to see for myself (and to show Greenbean where I'll be staying when Carrot gets here). Cross your fingers for a safe vaginal delivery!! I'm excited about this one!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!