Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

September 25, 2004 - 6:25 p.m.

What is the deal with grocery store baggers? HMMMM? Not saying that I dislike them because I LOVE that they bag my groceries and take them to my car. It's just that I wonder what they are thinking when they put my gallon of milk in a plastic bag. Or better yet, my 12-roll of Charmin Ultra in the same size plastic bag. Really now. The toilet paper is so large that the handles don't even reach the top and the milk is so heavy that the handles pretty much cut off the circulation in your hands. What are the handles on the milk carton for anyhow? For decoration? LOL.
:)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!