Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

July 13, 2005 - 10:14 p.m.

I got my van back! I got my van back!! Did you hear me the first two times? I don't think you did. Let me repeat myself: I GOT MY VAN BACK!
It has been in the shop for the past week. Ever since a deer decided to run across a highway in the middle of Nowheresville, Nebraska in the middle of the FRICKING afternoon. Yes, it was right around 1 in the afternoon. My whole driver side (from the light on the driver side on down to the tail light) had to either be fixed or replaced. Grand total came out to be $4,863.42. Thank God for insurance because I sure as heck don't have that kind of money laying around. I only had to pay my deductible. Phew! But anyhow, my van is now all new and pretty again!
On an even better note, my period hasn't shown up yet. I'm a bit excited because by this time with Moira, the dreaded period showed up two weeks after she turned 5 months old. So this makes it 15 months since I've had my last period. Wow. I wonder how long I'll go this time? Maybe till Eliza is 12 months old? Wouldn't that be a funny thing at my next pap smear? ROFL. You should have seen the look on the nurse's face last time I went in for a pap. Mine hadn't yet started from having Moira and she was like "You're not pregnant, I wonder why you haven't started yet? Are you stressed about something?" I about rolled over laughing. LOL.
Okay, I've got to run. I need to sleep!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!