Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

February 20, 2006 - 3:25 p.m.

Eliza is sick. Blech. At least she's not so much a complainor when she is though.(unless it's an ear infection) So that's good. She just takes a lot of naps and nurses more frequently. That's a little downfall, I had eliminated two nursings during the day and was still keeping the rest of the time normal but now that she's sick, she's uped her nursing at night. So now I'm back to letting her nurse more during the day just so I can get some sleep at night. I'm sure not a good person when I don't get my sleep!
Anyhow. Have I told you that I love living here? Especially since I'm so close to the beach. I would have liked being closer to Norfolk but I think I'm going to like it tons better out here now that I have kids to take to the beach! It'll be great this summer since Eliza will be walking around and Moira can actually play with her! I just love it. Another plus to having my kids close in age. Although I wouldn't wish it so close again if we decide to have more children, maybe more like 2 1/2 to 3 yrs apart.
I'd better run. My kids are running around up here and I should get them downstairs and start dinner. :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!