Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

April 29, 2006 - 12:42 p.m.

What is your super power? Hmmmm? Mine is the ability to lactate. Granted 99.99% of women can do it too, it still feels great to know I'm giving my kids the best thing in the world, that and I don't have pay a cent for bottles and formula. And besides the fact that I'm just too lazy for formula feeding anyhow. I find it just as easy to sit down and nurse as it would to bottle feed.
So anyhow. Your super power is probably something else. Like keeping up with your laundry. Or giving your kids a bath everyday. (Mine get a bath every other day). Or maybe your super power is giving birth through your va-j-j, without drugs. Yea. No thanks. I had an epidural with Eliza and let me tell you that I have no idea what I was thinking with Moira when I chose to go without one. Yea. If I ever push a bowling ball through my va-j-j, an epidural is going to be right there to assist me in my pain management, thank you very much. But since I probably won't push one out anytime SOON, I'm sticking with my epi for c-section. Anyhow!!!
So tell me ladies, what is your super power?!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!