Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

October 01, 2006 - 11:10 a.m.

I feel like being a recluse today. Okay, so maybe I've been a recluse for a few weeks. I've barely left my house at all. Shoot, I haven't had to get gas in almost 2 wks and usually I have to get gas at least once a week.
Maybe because I know if I leave my house I'll go somewhere and spend money. I did get some cute things at Target yesterday though, for the kids. Although it's still running almost 80 degrees every afternoon so I hope it gets cool soon. My kids are growing out of their summer clothes. That and I really want them to wear some of their cute fall/winter clothes that I bought them! :) And I hate having all the clothes out, I want to pack up the old summer clothes and give away the small ones and keep the bigger ones!
So today Moira has a birthday party to go to which means Eliza and I are going too. I really don't feel like going. I just want to run to the comissary and grab so milk, chicken and some stuff to make a casserole tonight for dinner. But alas, I said we'd go and we already bought her a present.
I guess I'd better hop in the shower now since we have to leave in 30 min and I still need to get the kids dressed. Gosh is it really 12 already?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!