Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

January 08, 2007 - 9:33 a.m.

I am going through the kids toy room today. I haven't yet. I still am trying to find that little oomph I need to actually tackle that room. It's a terrifying task that I have put off long enough. Their tub of toys is overflowing with toys, about a foot high above the top. Seriously. I'm tired of looking at them. It only makes the room look messy and if you all know me you know that I'm already a messy person, I sorely do NOT need anymore help in that area. This is my way of trying to combat the messiness within my nature, I am attacking the toy room with great vigor and hopefully by tonight at least half the toys will be in garbage bags ready to take to some charity. Or maybe I can join freecycle and somebody else will want them? Ah, who knows.
I'd better get going!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!