Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

February 27, 2007 - 9:47 a.m.

Do I HAVE to go? Really? Seriously? I want to stay home and not talk to anyone. Not because I don't want to but because I'm afraid I'll just get all irrationally ticked off, say something horribly rude and then storm away in a fit of hormonly charged anger.
It's as though this whole quesiness makes me really not-a-nice person. Know what I mean?
Ugh. . I guess I'll get ready to take Moira to gymnastics!!! Maybe a trip to Target before gymnastics will get me in better spirits!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!