Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

March 27, 2007 - 3:45 p.m.

I am finally starting to feel better. I still have some congestion in my nose but my head is clear and I don't feel like I'm walking in a cloud.

Anyhow. . . I got a little package thingy from Dumb Sister in law yesterday. It really wasn't much of anything. It had some rank stuff for Schuyler (a little sandwich baggy), two care bear fruit snack things, coupons I don't use (although I may send them to Karyl cuz I think you use them) and a card. See? Not much of a package. Just was like "oh I need to mail this Schuyler, how about I throw these other things in there to take up room"

So annoying.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!