Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

September 01, 2007 - 8:28 p.m.

I get my cerclage taken out on Sept. 11. Yippee!!! So hopefully in a little over two weeks I'll have a new baby in my arms and no more being jealous of Karyl pics holding a newborn! Bwa ha ha ha ha ha. . . .

Only problem is that it's early in the morning (for me anyhow because it takes 30 min to get to the hospital). . And Greenbean starts her new gymnastics class that day also so I've got to rush home to get her there on time.

Now I'm going to go have a snack then off to bed! Long day tomorrow, church in the AM, party in the afternoon and then a race in the evening. :) (Although I'm not a big race fan, I watch cuz Schuyler does. . I'm such a good wifey)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!