Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

August 27, 2007 - 8:06 a.m.

So here's some good news. I talked to my mom last night for a whole HOUR! Can you believe it? I've been really worried about her lately. She has issues, seriously, and haven't had an actual conversation with her since January when I told her I was pregnant. Yesterday was great to talk to her, still a little odd but it was great. We decided she would come visit us after my sister's wedding instead of before. I wanted her to actually enjoy visiting while kind of helping. Know what I mean? We live in a city with many things to do so if we have to stay home one day it'll be fine and we don't have to drive FOREVER to get anywhere. :)
I have to run though. I have a poopy toddler to change!!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!