Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

September 04, 2007 - 8:29 a.m.

Greenbean starts school tomorrow even though officially it started today, her class is MWF. She'll do great I'm sure. I'm just nervous. . could be that *I* am nervous for her. I want her to do well and not get her feelings hurt. I am sad to see her grow up and see her be all excited to go when all I want to do is keep her home with me all protected. My little baby is now a big girl, how is this possible when she was just a baby? Ya'll know I'm going to cry all the way home from dropping her off at preschool. I'd better stock my van up with tissue and Karyl better be ready for me to call bawling my eyes out!!! Gosh, who knew I was going to be such a baby? Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha. . .. . .

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!