Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

February 12, 2008 - 8:06 a.m.

Ra ra ra !!!! So I'm tired. I'm always tired. I wish I had time to exercise! It's so hard to do it with 3 kids in tow. Even though Moira is in school, it's still hard because I have two other kids to take with me! And the babe doesn't like sitting in the stroller for longer than 10 minutes!

So, this fall I'm taking 2 classes and 3 in the spring. Should be fun. NOT. But easier than now because the babe will be turning 1 this fall. At least I hope it'll be easier! LOL.

Anyhow. I have to tell ya something funny. I have a box of Sweettarts in the kitchen to quench my sweet tooth when I'm just looking for something to munch. Well, Eliza grabbed them and was holding the box debating whether or not to take one. (of course this is Eliza, she WILL take one, there is no debate) I walk into the kitchen and there she is holding the box o' candy with her eyes scrunched shut looking like "You don't see me with this box of candy mom!!"

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!