Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

February 19, 2008 - 8:37 a.m.

Yea, it�s late


Schuyler is upstairs putting the new crib together. We'd go ahead and have Alex sleep in bed with us but with the girls still hopping into our bed at night, I'm afraid they'll roll or squish him. That and it's hard for me to nurse him laying down in my bed, it's all soft and he just rolls right into me. It'll get easier the bigger he gets, so sometimes when he wakes up at night, I go to the guest room and lay down there to nurse, the bed is firm and easy to nurse laying down! :) So. It's a nice crib and apparantly it's hard to put together because he's been up there 30 minutes! :) We're thinking of having the one side down and shoving it up against my bed but we'll see. It may just be easier to get up and lay down in the guest bed for a while.

We're both exhausted, I don't think we're making it to church tomorrow. I feel like such a heathen when I don't go!

Oh and here's a dumb statement I heard a few days ago: You have to drink milk to make milk.

Chew on that one for a while and then geuss who said it? It was Schuyler!!! I've been nursing for 5 yrs and he came up with that one! Like WTH did that come from. Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha. .. . . So there you have it. . got to go and check on Schuyler.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!