Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

November 03, 2002 - 2:56 p.m.

Something's out there. Something's in the air. It feels like I'm going to someone's house and that person is there waiting with open arms. An air of expectancy, a want to make things better. I feel like there is something out there in the world for me to get. I'm about to go on this Journey. On a quest. A quest to find everything that's true in my life. God, love, my friends, S, who knows what is in store. I'm on a Journey to find it. To get what I can. To see what I can. To live the way God intended. I know there is something more to life then this. More then being what I am right now. There has to be. Or else what is life's purpose? I am not meant to just sit here and watch life just pass me by. I have to have a focus. A reason for being. God as my main guy, I wonder what's in store? What's this Journey I'm going on? What am I looking for? Where will it end? I hope I never lose this feeling of expectancy. Of hope. Of . . .. . something. .. .

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!