Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

November 07, 2002 - 5:29 p.m.

Yup. Yup. Yup. What to do. I am done eating. For now. I've got to stop this crazy eating frenzy I've been on for the past two days. I have been eating non stop. And yesterday I pigged out on rice and eggs (don't ask) so much I couldn't even eat my dinner. And today, I ate my fill of candy at school, then came home and ate lunch (bowl of rice w/lettuce and hot bean paste, yummy), then I had 5 Oreos, a cinammin bun, a cheese tortilla, a glass of milk and three more pieces of candy. And that was all in a span of 3 hours. What is the deal here?

At the gyno on Monday, I weighed 185. Wonderful. I gained 5 pounds since September. I am totally overweight by about 40/50 pounds. I really want to weigh 125, but I would be really happy at 135.

So, here is the deal, me. You have to STOP pigging out on junk food. Reduce it to one piece, drink more water, eat 3 meals a day and start walking.

I talked to one of the pastor's wives from my old church Teusday. She told me about this video called "walk away the pounds" sounds pretty good. She said one of the other ladies in church lost 40 pounds since June doing this video.

I've been looking in the mirror lately and just been cringing. I really need to get rid of some of this weight. It's starting to get depressing.

I'm thinking I'm going to take cardio kickboxing next semester at school. Seeing as I have to take a kinseology class to graduate, I might as well take an excercise class and tone up or something. It's either cardio kickboxing or cycling. I haven't quite decided. Any advice?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!